Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Tucker Chairman
Northampton Community College
610-861-5369 tltucker@northampton.edu
Shawn Noel Men's Region Director
Brookdale Community College
732-224-2377 snoel@brookdalecc.edu
Tammy Smith Women's Region Director
Union County College
908-709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Kim Mecca Assistant Women's Region Director
Lackawanna College
570-504-0920 meccak@lackawanna.edu
Jack Sullivan Assistant Men's Region Director
County College of Morris
973-328-5252 jsullivan@ccm.edu
Amanda V. DeMartino GSAC President
Raritan Valley Community College
908-526-1200 ext. 8322 ademart@raritanval.edu
John Simone Compliance Director
Mercer County Community College
609-570-3740 simonej@mccc.edu
Mary Sullivan Secretary
Luzerne County Community College
570-740-0429 msullivan@luzerne.edu